Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Advanced Auto Sale representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

appar

March 30, 2021
I would recommend this dealership to everyone. They are helpful and get you approved for your vehicle within 30 mins staff is very polite and always be honest about the vehicles.They helped me in everything and get me thing like gap insurance as low as possible(they don’t change me their commission too for the gap insurance) I would highly recommend this dealership as well as they have their own service garage in which they provide you good service discounts.
reviews

Benita Talbot

December 06, 2020
Great experience working with Ali and his team. Wonderful service. Transparency and honesty throughout the purchase. I love my new car. Everything was satisfied and ready to go! I recommend for a good used car at a great price!! Thanks again.
reviews

Danielle DesRosiers

June 13, 2021
Great customer service. Ali was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. Would definitely recommend!
reviews

Erin Bechard

October 11, 2020
Sold me a 2011 Chevy Cruz in late September for about 3000$ less than the original posted price as he doesn't usually keep older cars in the lot, it's now mid October and it still functions perfectly and I am really happy with it! The owner was very forgiving to my budget and helped me out greatly with this purchase, I'm glad I came here!
reviews

Ezzekiel Armstrong

June 12, 2021
Very kind and wonderful service, answered all question and were honest and transparent. Were very helpful throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Advanced Auto sale for anyone looking to purchase a new car
reviews

francios koekemoer

October 17, 2020
Very helpful and excellent service ????
reviews

GOKUL KRISHNAN

June 08, 2021
Very nice and friendly service. Both Mark and Ali was really helpful in explaining everything for me. I highly recommend this dealership as they were transparent in each and every point while taking a car from them.
reviews

Gurleen Kaur

January 13, 2021
Great experience!! Ali really helped with all the process and didn’t have to wait for long. Thanks for your help????
reviews

Herb Caron

October 18, 2020
Amazing people to deal with...they worked so hard to get my wife in a vehicle.....I would highly recommend....ty again.
reviews

Jaydev Swami

July 01, 2021
I'll strongly recommend to visit this dealership once before buying a used car. Fair price, full transparency, good service and all clean title cars. My experience was really good with them and I'll specially thank Mark for helping me throughout the buying of my car. Thank you to all employees.
reviews

Jennifer Gagnon

July 07, 2021
Hands down awesome service from Ali, going over and beyond what I would have expected. Love my car and how well they took care of me. Recommend checking them out if your looking for a Used car.
reviews

Julian Garand

May 28, 2021
Ali and Mark were very helpful. I bought an Elantra, and they went out of their way to make sure it was ready to go. They even changed the tires for me because they wanted me to have the best service possible. Ali was very kind and a joy to talk to. The price was very reasonable and affordable too!
reviews

kaustubh baraskar

June 25, 2021
Excellent service. I will definately recommend to first time buyer. Good service.
reviews

Natasha Marier

October 22, 2020
Advanced auto sales is by far the most amazing car dealership I've ever come across. The staff is AMAZING, so caring and kind. They truly look out for you and give you the best experience, prices and customer service. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone, I'll never go elsewhere. Thank you so much Ali and team for getting me into my new car quick and stress free. You guys rock!!! I'll be sure to send everyone to you guys from now on!! I'm one super happy customer. :)
reviews

Nicolas Manzon

May 29, 2021
It was an overall great experience. They were very open and transparent throughout the whole process. Ali was friendly and helpful and I would definitely recommend looking for a used car here.
reviews

Remon Hanna

June 29, 2021
Great service, great team, great prices, they will always go the extra mile to serve your needs and financial status!
reviews

Richard Bechard

April 08, 2021
Thank you Advanced Auto for the great service, I bought my first car from Here. Mr. Mark and Mr. Nazari were a great help, they answered all of my conce.
reviews

samantha tudorica

December 08, 2020
ali and his team at advanced auto sales made buying my first car toooo easy!! they had all the answers to my questions and in less then a week i had my new car. will continue doing business with them in the near future!!
reviews

sandra asmaro

November 17, 2020
bought my first car at a low price from them and couldn't be happier with it. wouldn't of known about the car if it wasn't for Ali letting me know it was coming in later that day! super nice guys, quick and easy to deal with! Even offered to cover the shipping cost of ordering a new key. great experience thank you
reviews

Yasmine Sole

April 10, 2021
Honestly the whole experience was really great. They let me try a few cars until I knew which one I really liked and wanted. The team was fully transparent the whole time and made sure that everything was taken care of. The car is amazing and I'm very happy with the whole experience.
0

You have no vehicle saved.